Skip to content
March 22, 2012 / Sarah Ludwig

Wikipedia resources

Hello Computers in Libraries attendees! Many of you told me you wanted to hear more about my pros and cons of Wikipedia unit. I will definitely get my classroom materials online, but in the meantime, here are my two blog posts on the subject:

Wikipedia and Presearch Resources

Wikipedia is a Good Resource, but You Need to Know How to Use It

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 78 other followers

